My LifeNews

2021 Alumni Achievement Awards

By February 16, 2021 No Comments

The virtual ceremony is part of Knox College’s 2021 Founders Day celebration.

Award recipients include Amy Carlson ’90, Leah Heister Burton ’08, Otto “Casey” Jones ’87, Melati Nungsari ’10, Regine Rousseau ’95, and Virginia Steen ’69. Carlson and Nungsari were selected as 2020 Alumni Achievement Award recipients and are being honored this year due to scheduling conflicts last February.